Happy Birthday, Mochizuki Aoto!

Today, 10 January 2023, is Aoto’s Birthday!

How are the Wind Boys celebrating his birthday? Perhaps these translations of their birthday-limited homescreen lines can give us a glimpse into that…

~ ♭ ♪ ♯ ~

Aoto               Going to the zoo, getting presents… This really was the best birthday ever. I’ll never ever forget it.


Minato           It’s been a long time since I last went to the zoo. The bunnies were cute. Aoto was pleased too.

Takara            Aoto looked so happy interacting with the little animals, didn’t he. I wonder if he likes adorable things quite a lot.

Soshu            I gave him an animal badge that was sold at the zoo. The snow leopard design was really quite the rare one, you know!

Osei               I often go to the zoo with all my younger siblings, but there sure is another kind of fun to be found going with everyone here!

Hibiku            Rabbits smell nice, don’t they. Aoto told me about that.

Seriya            Mocchii sure was adorable, interacting with the animals~. It was such a healing sight for the rest of us.

Sogaku           The zoo sure was fun~. Aoto had enjoyed himself, and the giraffes’ necks were long, too.

Atsukage       I gave Mochizuki a giraffe-patterned scarf, but I wonder if it suits him…

Tsugumi        The gardens in zoos are really rather big, aren’t they. I wonder if they’d employed the help of my gramps, by any chance…

Mitsuyuki     I’m starting to get inspired. I shall make some fluffy accessories for Aoto-kun!

Reito              I never imagined that there’d be an animal-loving side to Mochizuki. Honestly, I was a little shocked.

Ijeong            The bunnies really took a liking to Aoto, you know! As I thought, they really know that he is kind, right!

Toki                Animals were gathering around Big Bro! He’s cool even in the eyes of animals, isn’t he!

Ikuzo             The zoo’s petting zone was really fun. Aoto and I were obsessed with petting them all.

Yasuhito        Those discount tickets for the zoo came in handy, did they not. I didn’t expect Mochizuki to be that pleased about them.

Junta              Everyone was going crazy over the animals, so it was over without me needing to do anything. I don’t mind if it’s a birthday party like that.

Ryotaro         I gave Aoto animal-patterned gloves. It’ll be nice if they suit him, though…

Izuru              I held miniature pigs in my arms, together with Mochizuki-kun. They were so small…and a-adorable…

Akane            Tigers’re real great, as I thought. They sure are exciting to look at! They’re just the coolest animals out there, ain’t they!?

Daisuke         If Aoto-kun and Kojiro-kun are that pleased with this, then perhaps I should remodel our home’s garden to resemble a zoo as well!

Kojiro            I fed the bunnies with Aoto-kun, you know! It was so cute how they were nibbling with everything they’ve got!

Yahiko           The animals can tell that he isn’t a presence that would bring harm to them. You’ll know if you look around him, I’m sure.

Mashu           I took a picture of Ao-kun frolicking around with the rabbits♪ Here, look! Cute, right~!

Mikio             I brought cat-shaped cookies with me, intending for us to eat them at the zoo but Aoto brought his home.

Kuri                I didn’t know guinea pigs could make such cute noises… I can see why Aoto’s obsessed with them.


🎉 Happy Birthday, Mochizuki Aoto! 🎉
~ ♭ 🎷♪~
2022 | 2023 | 2024
~ ♪ 🎷 ♯ ~
🎂
birthday lines archive 🎂

Leave a comment